Členovia

Vedenie a administratori
prezyvka meno priezvisko e-mail
mino Milan Kánya milankanya@gmail.com
Bic0 Tomáš Sanitra tomas.sanitra@gmail.com
fleiredelie Milan Oselsky milan.oselsky@plazyunas.com
nerd Radovan Smolinský radovan.smolinsky@gmail.com
Lenka Lenka Sedliaková sedliakova@stredoslovenskemuzeum.sk
adminhg adminhg@gmail.com
Čestní členovia
Jirka Jiří Haleš jiri.hales@volny.cz
Riadni Členovia
Ada Aďa Vargovčíková adka.vargovcikova@gmail.com
Ledo Ladislav Maly maly.ledo@gmail.com
Lukáš Lukáš Varga varga.lukas@gmail.com
mima Miroslava Gunišová g.mimina@gmail.com
rasto Rastislav Lackovič rastolacko@centrum.sk
Ibex Diana Rodakova damreptiles@gmail.com
Otherx Miroslav Slamka mirosslamka@gmail.com
Vilo Viliam Vongrej viliam.vongrej@gmail.com
success Vladimíra Pufflerová success@centrum.sk
nebraska Žaneta Misutova zmisutova@gmail.com
coronella Natalie Lackovičová lackovic.natalie@gmail.com
teramaster Miroslav Toth teramaster123@gmail.com
Lubo Ľuboslav Konrády l.konrady126@gmail.com
siazikova.petra@gmail.com Petra Siažiková siazikova.petra@gmail.com
Erik Patro Erik Patro erikpatro@gmail.com
Matej Prohaszka Matej Prohászka m.prohazska211211211@gmail.com
Aesculapian Matej Macháč natrixmaura@azet.sk
Zuzana Zuzana Chládeková zusina@gmail.com
skippy666 Adrián Purkart mravce.info@gmail.com
Adam.J Adam Javorčík javorcik.adam@gmail.com
Katarina Zigova Katarína Zigová zigova.k@gmail.com
Simona.Gezova Simona Gežová simona.gezova@gmail.com
Mladí členovia
anickam Anna Kováčová anickam@gmail.com
arsen8 Peter Benedik trifed@gmail.com
brano Branislav Endel branislavendel@gmail.com
Dušan Dušan Zaťko zatko@orava.sk
ELFKA Mirka Kožušková elfkacorns@gmail.com
fotko Matej Follrich matej.follrich@gmail.com
Gastro Michal Stano mufty1@gmail.com
Hortulanus Lukáš Jánošík amazontreeboa@gmail.com
Johny Ozon Erik Figura erikfigura@gmail.com
L. Brndiar Libor Brndiar libi007@azet.sk
Ladislav Ladislav Vasil ladislav.vasil@gmail.com
Odpadlik Ivan Švihorík isnakes@gmail.com
Peter Peter Kristín kristin.peter@gmail.com
Peter Mokrý Peter Mokry pmokry@chello.sk
roman Roman Kožuško roman.kozusko@gmail.com
Sanko Alexander Kovac sankokovac@gmail.com
skondak Vladimír Petrilla petrillav@gmail.com
ToPaS Tomáš Pavlík tomas.topas@gmail.com
tozi Michal Trojanovič simplystudio@gmail.com
Peto Peter Dudjak piotord@inmail.sk
alcarmo Zdeno Snitil snitilz@s-vet.sk
fredy81118 Mário Borovič borovic.mario@gmail.com
lienka Lenka Snitilova vetlenka@gmail.com
romcosk8 Roman Filo romcosk8@azet.sk
free_live bucekvladimir@gmail.com